Emplacement


Voir une carte plus grande

Très proche du Parlement Andalouise, église Vierge Macarena, les médiévaux historiques murailles ou d’autres églises importantes ou des lieux à visiter. Vous pouvez aussi marcher sur la promenade de la rivière Guadalquivir et découvrir la ville et le fleuve.

De l’autre côté de la rivière, vous pourrez visiter “Isla Magica“, le parc d’attractions placé sur l’île où l’Exposition universelle de 1992 a eu lieu, avec beaucoup d’attractions et d’amusement pour les enfants et les adultes.

De l’appartement, vous pourrez facilement rejoindre les différentes zones de la ville ou de l’utiliser comme un emplacement central pour visiter d’autres importantes villes d’Andalousie (Cordoba, Granada, Malaga, Jerez, etc), les zones importantes (Parc naturel de Donana, plages du Huelva ou Cadix), Algarve au Portugal ou Gibraltar.

Free counter and web stats

Location


See a bigger map

Very near from the Andalusian Parliament, Virgin Macarena’s Church, the Medieval historical defensive walls or other important churches or places to visit. You could also walk along Guadalquivir River’s promenade and discover the city and the river.

At the other side of the river, you could visit “Isla Magica”, the Theme Park placed on the island where the 1992 Universal Exposition took place, with lots of attractions and fun for children and adults.

From the apartment you could easily reach the different areas of the city or use it as a central location to visit other important Andalusian cities (Cordoba, Granada, Malaga, Jerez, etc.), important areas (Doñana’s Natural Park, beaches in Huelva or Cadiz), Algarve in Portugal or Gibraltar.

Free counter and web stats